Testimonials

Get ready for the hottest jams to grace your dance floor after hiring Music Media Entertainment. Want to learn more? It’s easy! Browse the testimonials below and then give us a call to book a date.
five stars

Booking was quick and easy and the price point was perfect. I would recommend this company to anyone needed a DJ! Reggie was professional, on time, played some awesome tracks and keep the vibe right.

Andrea R.

08/22/18

five stars

WOW just Wow! Our class reunion was on a Saturday and our original DJ had an emergency come up and had to cancel on the Wednesday before the event. I searched online and found Reggie and reached out. Within an hour he responded and we got the ball rolling. I'm not going to lie, I was nervous because we had never met. But he blew our expectations out of the water! He arrives early, played exactly what we wanted to hear (songs from 2000-2010 for our class reunion) and really took the party to the next level! Will be hiring him for many more events! Can't say enough great things about him! 

Leshay M. 

08/11/19

five stars

They are wonderful to hire! Their genre of music is limitless! They will keep your guest dancing and chair dancing all night! I will definitely use them again for my next party!

Tracy C.

08/10/19

five stars

After the original music planned for the wedding reception fell through, we booked a DJ weeks prior to our son's wedding reception. Reggie Ivy provided a great evening of music and dancing. I highly Recommend him for your events. He's quite personable and took the stress out of a stressful event.  Reggie provided an evening of a great fun and dancing for our son's wedding reception. The dance floor was hot and he did great keeping us out there. Reggie is very professional and very accommodating in types of music requested. I highly recommend his services. You won't regret it. 

Pam Lindberg 

09/08/19

five stars

we really enjoyed the music he put together for our 90's themed reception. Very professional, he did a great job!

Lisa N. 

10/24/19

five stars

Music Media was setting up already at the event when I got there. The music was great and exactly what my sister wanted. (And that was after we gave short notice of her favorite music!) Very professional. Very quick to respond. Would definitely hire them again. :) Thank you, Music Media, for being our DJ!

Laura L.

11/13/19 

five stars

Dj Thrill arrived on time for the event. He was fully prepared and kept my guest popping out of their seats to dance!! I definitely suggest using Dj Thrill for your next birthday party, wedding reception, family reunion, etc.

Kemberley P.

11/17/19 

five stars

Thank you again! Everything was great!

Courtney G.

12/09/19